Français (French) English
ÉCOLE NATIONALE SUPÉRIEURE DES SCIENCES APPLIQUÉES ET DE TECHNOLOGIE

Sporting and cultural activities

Sporting activities

Physical and sporting activities are incorporated into the engineering course schedule. This sporting activity can be done within one of the local clubs, the ‘Association Sportive Universitaire Lannionnaise’ (Asul = Lannion University Sports Association), or one of the municipal associations.

Pascal Marty, a former Student, comments: « Sport is conducive to creating a cohesive group and expressing ourselves openly to others. ENSSAT's sporting programme provides an opportunity to discover a diverse range of activities, thus enabling students to broaden their horizons. I believe that this contributes towards developing our abilities to adapt, a  skill, more and more vital in modern workplaces ».

Sports available to our students:

Watersports (sailing, surfing, windsurfing, kite-surfing, waterskiing, sea/river/course kayaking), sand yachting, microlight, delta wing, parachuting, tennis, squash, golf, bowling, horse riding, climbing, karting, athletics, team sports and many others.

Links : sporting life in Lannion
recap of the event staged on the 6th and 7th of April 2011: French University championships (FFSportU)

 

Welcoming elite sportspeople

ENSSAT can accommodate elite athletes. Sporting facilities enabling students registered on the Sport Ministry’s elite athlete list are available, enabling students to complete their engineering course at our school.

 

Going out

Visit the « excursions » and diary sections of the Lannion universities website

Agenda

Page  1 sur 2  > >>

Catégorie : General
Mardi 9 mai 2017 à 10h30, à l'Enssat (salle Jacques Le Squin, 020G)
Catégorie : General
Dimanche 14 mai 2017, 8h45 - Lannion

Activités sportives & culturelles

Activités sportives

Les activités physiques et sportives sont intégrées à la formation de l’ingénieur. Cette pratique sportive peut être poursuivie au sein des clubs, de l'Association Sportive Universitaire Lannionnaise (Asul) et des associations municipales.

Pascal Marty, ancien élève, témoigne : « Le sport permet de créer une cohésion de groupe et de s’ouvrir aux autres. Le programme proposé à l’Enssat offre la possibilité de découvrir des disciplines diversifiées et ainsi de s’ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons. Je pense que ceci participe à développer notre capacité d’adaptation ce qui devient primordial dans le milieu professionnel de nos jours. »

Sports pratiqués :

sports d’eau (voile, surf, planche, kite-surf, ski nautique, kayak en mer ou en stade ou rivière, plongée sous-marine), char à voile, ULM, delta, parachutisme, tennis, squash, golf, bowling, équitation, escalade, karting, athlétisme, sports collectifs et beaucoup d’autres encore.

Liens : la vie sportive lannionnaise
retour sur l'événement du 6 et 7 avril 2011 : championnats de France universitaires (FFSportU)

 

Accueil de sportifs de haut niveau (SHN)

L'Enssat est habilitée à accueillir des sportifs de haut niveau. Des aménagements pédagogiques permettent aux étudiants inscrits sur les listes des sportifs reconnus par le Ministère des sports d'acquérir le diplôme d'ingénieur.

Sortir

Voir la rubrique « sorties » et l'agenda sur le site du pôle universitaire de Lannion