Français (French) English
ÉCOLE NATIONALE SUPÉRIEURE DES SCIENCES APPLIQUÉES ET DE TECHNOLOGIE

Study with us

A high-level scientific, technological and humanities training course

ENSSAT students are gifted with strong deductive skills coupled with sound scientific and technological knowledge. They are able to garner team support for their technological choices through their commitment and interpersonal qualities. Their ability to adapt their knowledge to evolving technological surroundings comes naturally.

Through its higher education initial training and in-service training, the college issues 4 engineering diplomas recognised by the French Engineering Accreditation Institution (Commission des Titres d'Ingénieurs) focused within 4 specialised fields of expertise:

Specialised fields of expertise:

For its specialised Electronics, Computing and Photonics courses, ENSSAT recruits from two main academic pools: intensive foundation degree students and advanced technician certificated students. The first semester, known as the « adjustment semester »  is tailored to each student's academic background.  This facilitates the transition into the engineering training course, the key to success for everyone.

The computing, media and networks specialised course is an engineering training program with alternating periods spent at the college and working for companies. Students who select this course enjoy the benefit of having work contracts.

_______

ENSSAT training courses pamphlet.

Agenda

Page  1 sur 2  > >>

Catégorie : General
Vendredi 3 février 2017, à 18h30 - amphithéatre de l’espace Sainte-Anne (Lannion)
Catégorie : General
Samedi 4 mars 2017 - de 9h à 17h - Rennes (Campus de Beaulieu)

Formations

Une formation scientifique,
technologique et humaine de haut niveau

L'ingénieur Enssat est doté d'un esprit de synthèse appuyé sur de solides connaissances scientifiques et technologiques. Il est capable d'emporter l'adhésion d'une équipe dans ses choix technologiques par son implication et ses qualités relationnelles. L'adaptation de ses savoirs à des environnements technologiques évolutifs est pour lui une attitude naturelle.

L'École délivre 4 diplômes d'ingénieur habilités par la Commission des Titres d'Ingénieur, en formation initiale et en formation continue, orientés sur quatre spécialités :

Les spécialités

Pour les spécialités Électronique, Informatique et Photonique, l’Enssat recrute sur deux viviers principaux : les classes préparatoires et les techniciens supérieurs. Le premier semestre, dit « semestre d'adaptation » est adapté au cursus d’origine de chaque étudiant. Il permet ainsi une bonne intégration dans la formation d'ingénieur, clé de la réussite pour tous les publics.

La spécialité Informatique, multimédia et réseaux est une formation d'ingénieur qui alterne période en entreprise et période à l'École. Les étudiants qui suivent cette formation  bénéficient d'un contrat de travail.

_______
Dépliant des formations Enssat