Français (French) English
ÉCOLE NATIONALE SUPÉRIEURE DES SCIENCES APPLIQUÉES ET DE TECHNOLOGIE

ENSSAT, certifications and rankings


Enssat is authorised
by the Ministry of Higher Education and Research after advice from the CTI, which has awarded it the European quality label EUR-ACE.

The renewal of the CTI accreditation obtained by Enssat is for the maximum duration.


The "cybersecurity referent" training course has been awarded the label for continuing cybersecurity training by the ANSSI.



Rennes 1 university has been awarded the "Human Resources Excellence in Research" label by the European Commission for its commitment to the European human resources strategy for researchers.


The "DD&RS" label promotes the commitment of establishments on the basis of a common frame of reference covering five areas: governance, training, research, environmental management, social policy and territorial anchoring.


The label "Bienvenue en France" is a major focus of the Rennes 1 university which actively participates in the national strategy to make French higher education more attractive to international students.

 


In 2021, with the following indicators: Graduation salary / Information Technology career opportunities (services) / Baccalauréat Average level results / Teacher-students ratio / Percentage of graduates pursuing a thesis / Duration of internships in companies, Enssat obtained a total of 19 points out of 25.

 

Enssat is a school within Rennes 1 university, and as such it includes prestigious rankings... for example the academic ranking of world universities by the Jiao Tong University of Shanghai (or Shanghai ranking).
-> see more international rankings of the University of Rennes 1

Français (French) English
ÉCOLE NATIONALE SUPÉRIEURE DES SCIENCES APPLIQUÉES ET DE TECHNOLOGIE

Les certifications et les palmarès de l'École


L'Enssat est habilitée
par le Ministère de l'Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche après avis de la CTI qui lui a octroyé le label européen de qualité EUR-ACE.

Le renouvellement de l'accréditation CTI obtenue par l'Enssat est pour la durée maximale.


La formation « référent cybersécurité » a obtenu la labellisation de formation continue en cybersécurité par l'ANSSI.



L'Université de Rennes 1 a obtenu le label « Human Resources Excellence in Research », décerné par la Commission européenne, pour son engagement dans la stratégie européenne des ressources humaines pour les chercheurs.


Le label « DD&RS » valorise l’engagement des établissements sur la base d’un référentiel commun portant sur cinq axes : gouvernance, formation, recherche, gestion environnementale, politique sociale et ancrage territorial.


Le label « Bienvenue en France » est un axe majeur de l'Université de Rennes 1 qui participe activement à la stratégie nationale d’attractivité de l'enseignement supérieur français à destination des étudiants internationaux.



En 2021, avec les indicateurs suivants : Salaire à la sortie / Débouchés dans les Technologie de l'information (services) / Moyenne au bac des intégrés / Nombre d'élèves par enseignant / Pourcentage de diplômés poursuivant en thèse / Durée des stages en entreprise, l'Enssat obtient un total de 19 points (sur 25).

 

L'Enssat est une composante de l'Université de Rennes 1, elle intègre à ce titre des palmarès prestigieux... par exemple le classement académique des universités mondiales par l'université Jiao Tong de Shanghai (ou classement de Shanghai).
-> voir plus de classements internationaux de l'université de Rennes 1